The Shenandoah County Democrats welcome you.

Chair, Katherine Morrison
Vice Chair, Sara Garland
Secretary, Trina West
Treasurer, Mike Cook

Democratic Caucus
     Helen Jean Smith, Woodstock, President
     Gayle Wellard, Woodstock, Vice President
     Brenda Rawlings, Fort Valley, Secretary
     Sue Low, Maurertown, Treasurer

Our main activities are: 
Election campaigns
Party building
Appointments to Electoral Board
Committee meetings
Democratic Caucus
Annual Picnic
Annual Dinner
Shenandoah County Fair Booth
Community events and parades

The best way to learn about us, and to keep informed, is to sign up for our E-mail list.  
It keeps you up to date, and you can then decide if, when, and how you want to participate.  We do not share our E-mail list.  We manage it under strict privacy requirements.  We also control the volume of mail sent out.

Sign up or request more information by E-mailing  -